Days Gone By

22 10 2007

My gawd.

The assignment loads are freaking me out.

I’m having a presentation coming soon, 2 assignments to be completed and an Active Citizenship Project to launch. I’m sooooo busy. But I’m not doing anyone of them. RAWR~ instead I blogged.

Anyway, My latest picture.

dsc01202.jpg

Yeap, long hair, lazy style, wear cap. The usual old me.

But hey, the pict ain’t that bad aight? =)

Wellwellwell, there’s no ImageGallery [IG] Image today~ =)

But, I do have a Graphic thing I made.

Made this signature for a Forum I visit often~ ^^

 

 

wukaka.gif
It sux I know, but hey, I love it!!

Haha.

Alright, I’m just posting cuz I wanna post some stuffs. Haha!! I shall end this entry with this wonderful video of me dancing. I mean, well, you may because I suck but I do hope you guys enjoy. I freestyle for the last 3 dances and choreographed the first. =)

 That’s all!! Enjoy =)


Actions

Information

7 responses

22 10 2007
herher

hey i miss the old days la!!!!!

and do u know that our seniors went how far with their dancing?

22 10 2007
herher

hey u should add in the old sexy back la!!!
i only like the sexy back back then, ur free style some part is good.
its so sad we couldnt finish the thing 😦

22 10 2007
yungchien

liher: haha~ i guess they went really far la 😛 im not a good one anyway, hahaha
I don’t remember the sexyback..hahaha!! =P
thanks for ur compliment =)

23 10 2007
ruwan

hey! I meant to ask you, did you do that thing that my friend asked you to volunteer for? I haven’t talked to her after that so I dunno if it happened 🙂

23 10 2007
-seokie-

woot woot! =)

24 10 2007
joHann_

haha…. slutrus moves! haha!!

27 10 2007
yungchien

ruwan :: yes i did ^^

seok :: lawl~

johann :: haha. i so bloody know 😛

Leave a comment